Board of Directors

Library Foundation Board of Directors

- Paula Connors President
- Andrew Cogan Treasurer
- Mike FitzPatrick Board Member
- Terry Friedman Board Member
- Greg Gorton Board Member
- Dawn Oelke Board Member
- Jane O'Neill Board Member
- Patty Poggemiller Board Member
- Andy Schroeder Board Member
- **Doug Stillings -** Board Member
- Cindy Wagner Board Member